DJansondewayne is now apart of one of the biggest DJ coalitions in the world!!!

DJansondewayne is now apart of one of the biggest DJ coalitions in the world!!!

“First and foremost I would like to thank God for him allowing me to get to where I am today, my GroundUP family for keeping me focused and always being positive no matter what, and last but not least I would like to thank Coast2Coast Mixtape coalition for letting me be apart of the team! It’s a great privilege and honor, I can’t wait to submit my first tape on there. Mississippi Magnolias Volume One coming soon. It’s been a long time coming and I’m FINALLY almost ready to drop. It’s time to get it in.”
– DJansondewayne

Go to http://www.coast2coastmixtapes.com/member/djansondewayne and check out his profile today!!!

Leave a Reply

